Skip to content

Him, In Control

October 17, 2013
I long for this...

I long for this…

One of the most delicious feelings I’ve come to appreciate in our new-found dynamic is him in control.  It still doesn’t happen often enough, but when it does, like tonight, I know I’ll spend the next day floating near nirvana.

It started last night.  He always packs a bag of fruit and other healthy snacks to take to work.  I’ve taken to writing him naughty messages on his banana, and usually by mid-morning, he’ll text me something about his banana being vandalized and that I have a consequence coming.  I had an additional brainstorm last night.  I pulled out one of my clean, lacy panties, sprayed them with my scent, and stuffed them deeply into his bag.

His text:

DH: Found something of yours in my lunch.  Eeeww  Do I need to do laundry?

Me: Sweet, clean, and perfumed.  Think of me, and afternoon delight today!  Dare you to pull them out in the lunch room!

DH: You need a whipping.

Me:  Thank you, sir!

As we met later in the bedroom (with him in his customary position in bed under the sheets), I asked, “Is this to be vanilla again?” (Yes, I realize not very sub of me, but gee, I’m so aching for the kink and haven’t seen it in a good long while…  I need to let him know how much I really need this from him, enjoy this with him, don’t I?).

His response was a harsh paddling over the bed that was nearly unbearable.  I mentioned to him the “warm up” technique I’ve read about and asked if he might start off with his hand and then move to more intense instruments.  His first response was that he didn’t have all day to read on the internet… I replied that I LOVED when he read up on things and whatever put him in more control and me in less control was a turn-on to me… but then he responded with hard spanks, rubs, yanking my panties down, then more swats with his paddle.

“Are you still in the green zone?” he asks.

“Oh yes, sir, this is amazing.  Thank you, thank you…”

He proceeded to take total control of the rest of our session.  He fumbled a little to remove my sports bra, and as it came down the backs of arms, I commented on how it would be a good restraint.  Next think I know, my hands were restrained behind my back by it.

My hands remained behind my back, I was face down and unable to see what he was doing, he pushed my legs apart forcibly, and his fingers explored me in all manners. This is a first for him too… to find his way to my vagina and clit from behind (I realize this will seem unbelievable, but he is still climbing a very steep learning curve).  Truthfully, I’ve never come this way, on my belly, and it was an amazing sensation to have him build me up to it that way.  With unfettered access to my behind there were plenty of swats in between.  He then breaks out our lovely wand and applies it between my legs, building me so nicely.  Next he is yanking me to my knees and pounding into me from behind.

Fabulous. Delicious.  Amazing.  It’s so deliciously good I’m near tears.

When he turned me to my back, he continued to focus the wand on my clit.  This is where we’ve been having difficulties lately, he hasn’t been able to direct the wand to the place that stimulates me sufficiently.  Tonight he did… the first orgasm was so intense, and he persisted to make the second follow it with even greater intensity (I call this “layering”–when one climax barely resolves and you find yourself climbing even higher and more intensely to the next one, which then is almost heart-stopping).  My throat is sore from the screams that escaped tonight.  I was sweating and trembling and so HIS as he took total control of my body and my climaxes.  I was in heaven.

For at least 30 straight minutes he dominantly attended to me, taking full control of my body. After my initial suggestions, I said no more.  He was Dom.  It was an amazing sensation.

His pleasure came last, and although without some help from V tonight he wasn’t at his hardest, he managed to come too.

I thanked him profusely for his control, his gift, telling him how amazing it makes me feel.

“So, was that vanilla?” he asked challengingly.

“It was vanilla with very nice kinks,” I responded gratefully.

“You hesitated…” he accuses (he’s right, I did a little…)

“No, really, feeling you increasingly take control of me is the hottest thing ever.  I loved that you pulled those intense climaxes from me!”  He smiled and I think was quite pleased with himself.

Later in the evening in our kitchen, he turned to me with his serious face.

“Can I ask you a question?”

“Yes?” I return with equal seriousness.

“Do you like sex?” he asks, barely containing his grin as he deadpans with me.

“I LOVE sex…Only with you! Absolutely!” I respond and go to straddle his lap and kiss his neck with appreciation.

Him.  In control.  The hottest thing ever!

 

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2013 6:31 am

    Nice! So happy for you!

  2. SweetNsassy permalink
    October 18, 2013 7:42 am

    Luck girl! :)

  3. phoenixasubbie permalink
    October 18, 2013 11:13 am

    Yea!!

  4. Wilhelm permalink
    October 18, 2013 11:20 am

    So happy for you. Sounds like he’s really enjoying it too!

  5. October 18, 2013 4:15 pm

    Yeah!

  6. October 18, 2013 8:47 pm

    Awesome! And the vandalized banana thing really made me laugh :)

  7. October 19, 2013 1:30 pm

    When the wife brings to the otherwise vanilla husband her need for discipline and submission she almost inevitably has to get the ball rolling by topping from the bottom. I have gone through this with my lady and it can be a frustrating process. Giving him the encouragement he needs and with patience and love you are starting to get what you want. I am finding that I need less guidance from my partner/sub/slave and it is liberating for both of us that I can now take the lead and express dominance, it seems that your DH has reached “critical mass” too. Well done and good luck.

Leave a Reply

Searching 4 Selina

Being Catwoman is easy...becoming Selina is harder

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

Well And Thoroughly....

Erotica stories about my own life and experiences.

tiedupready

Thoughts of a Submissive

bopeepmeetsmrwolf

Thoughts on dominance and submission within a loving marriage

wildwestangel

A journey into surrender

Sense and Submission

Know your own happiness

The Mynx Blog

Our Journey as a Married D/s Couple

The Enlightened Dominant

The musings of a husband in an asymmetric relationship

What's in a Name?

rediscovering myself

Cinnamon and Sparkles

“Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously.” Vanna Bonta

Pushing our limits

Erotic Fiction and Poetry of mel

Little Kaninchen

A Married Couple's Journey Into Erotic Submission

The Submission of Elle

What we didn't admit kept us from living. What we now know has given us wings.

Lts

Sweetsilentdesire

hotlilmess

embracing the journey of submission

Adventures in Red Pill Wifery

A First Officer's Log

My Journey into Submission

How i found myself through BDSM

Paige Matthews

What's Your Kink?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers

